Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited	
Stock code	00854	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Announcement of Unaudited Annual Results for the Year Ended March 31, 2022	
Announcement date	27 May 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.33 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	To be announced	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	To be announced	
Share registrar and its address	Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited	
	Room 2103B, 21/F	
	148 Electric Road	
	North Point	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises one Non-executive Director, Leung Chun Wah (Chairman); three Executive Directors, namely Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director), Leung Hon Shing and Leung Chi Hang Daniel; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Lim Lee Meng, Iu Po Chan, Eugene and Tang Wai Loong Kenneth.		