

WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: BDR)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Leung Chun Wah (Chairman) Kwok Chan Cheung (Deputy Chairman) Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director) Leung Hon Shing Leung Chi Hang Daniel

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wong Kwan Seng, Robert Iu Po Chan, Eugene Lim Lee Meng

The Board has established five committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Compliance Committee and the Employee Share Option Scheme Committee. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Lim Lee Meng (Chairman) Wong Kwan Seng, Robert Iu Po Chan, Eugene

Nomination Committee

Wong Kwan Seng, Robert (Chairman) Iu Po Chan, Eugene Lim Lee Meng

Remuneration Committee

Iu Po Chan, Eugene (Chairman) Wong Kwan Seng, Robert Lim Lee Meng

Compliance Committee

Iu Po Chan, Eugene (Chairman) Wong Kwan Seng, Robert Lim Lee Meng

Employee Share Option Scheme Committee

Leung Chun Wah (Chairman) Kwok Chan Cheung Iu Po Chan, Eugene

Hong Kong/Singapore, July 28, 2020