

WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: BDR)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to the announcement of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated December 17, 2021 relating to the changes of the board of directors (the "Board") and the board committees members of the Company.

With effect from January 1, 2022, the members of the Board are set out below.

Non-executive Director

Leung Chun Wah (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director) Leung Hon Shing Leung Chi Hang Daniel

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lim Lee Meng (Lead Independent Director) Iu Po Chan, Eugene Tang Wai Loong Kenneth

The Board has established five committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Compliance Committee and the Employee Share Option Scheme Committee. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves (with effect from January 1, 2022).

Audit Committee

Lim Lee Meng (Chairman) Iu Po Chan, Eugene Tang Wai Loong Kenneth

Nomination Committee

Tang Wai Loong Kenneth (Chairman) Iu Po Chan, Eugene Lim Lee Meng

Remuneration Committee

Iu Po Chan, Eugene (Chairman) Lim Lee Meng Tang Wai Loong Kenneth

Compliance Committee

Iu Po Chan, Eugene (Chairman) Lim Lee Meng Tang Wai Loong Kenneth

Employee Share Option Scheme Committee

Leung Chun Wah (Chairman) Hon Kar Chun Iu Po Chan, Eugene

Hong Kong/Singapore, January 3, 2022